82bcad546581f72f.jpg 85c2e2f7217a8805.jpg cde32a243071d899.jpg 06e240bdd3d56aa3.jpg d6b867168e8def36.jpg
Let Out The Noise Inside
I Saw Nothing Good So I Left
She Past Away
Disko Anksiyete
She Past Away
Disko Anksiyete
Artificial Extinction
Artificial Extinction
Show all

    "Sangre Hirviente"

    t is time to go back! To the old days! To the bloody days! To the cruel days! To the days when from the smoke and sulphur of mexican fire barrels an Agrrotech Legend arose to world power. „Odio Bajo El Alma“, „Sangre Hiviente“ and „Signos De Aberracion“ are inseparably linked to this epoch – and now released on vinyl for the very first time.

    Oldschool Industrial Fans are feeling the chill on their spine for this three titles, for they stand for darkness, fanatism and an atmosphere of departure that can only be delivered by the early days of a revolutional kind of music. Those milestones have been completely sold out for a long time, now they will be rereleased: On Ink-Spot Double Vinyl in noble Gatefold Cover there has been created a version, that will do pure justice to the influence on Dark Electro of those three albums.


    A1 Musica Para Un Suicido (primer acto)
    A2 Spit As An Offense
    A3 Sucios Pensamientos

    B1 Where Angels Don't Sing
    B2 Ojos Sin Lágrimas
    B3 Distorted Face ((dulce liquido mix))
    B4 Espinas De Mal

    C1 Legión
    C2 Boiling Blood
    C3 Fragmentos En El Tiempo

    D1 Musica Para Un Suicido (acto final)
    D2 Final Resource (Therapy Version)
    D3 Poltergeist (Slave Version)
    D4 Instantes De Perfección

dkk 220/eur 30