82bcad546581f72f.jpg 85c2e2f7217a8805.jpg cde32a243071d899.jpg 06e240bdd3d56aa3.jpg eb4bdaa7ab8de961.jpg
Drab Majesty
The Demostration
Cold Showers
Cold Showers
Still Living In Caves
Stunde X
The Fall Of Man
KIrlian Camera
Show all

      Various Artists
      "Danish Electro 2 "

      Label: Lćbel (2018)

      Part 2 of “Danish Electro” - a new series of compilations that present the enormous activity and creativity on the contemporary Danish electronic music underground scene. In the coming years the series will be presenting a wide spectrum of genres spread over a long row of releases.
      Danish Electro Vol.02 has just arrived and focuses on club orientated Industrial and EBM with 17 very talented artists – 13 tracks are either EXCLUSIVE songs or EXCLUSIVE Remixes!
      Energetic tunes and stomping beats are presented by artists such as Leæther Strip, Klutæ, Negant, ManMindMachine, Mirland/Larsen, Orpin Own and many more.
      All artists stand on the shoulders of genre icons such as Front 242, Nitzer Ebb, Front Line Assembly, Skinny Puppy, D.A.F. a.o.
      After the success of the first Volume, this 2nd edition shows even more, how these Danish bands are more than capable of carrying the torch!
      01 ManMindMachine - Resistance (Limited Version)**
      02 Lights Of Euphoria - Blood on The Floor
      03 Neotek - Pink Noise (2016 Version)
      04 Klutae – Gaytruckerlovemeatbellyrubnonstop***
      05 Monospore - Fall For Me (Ales Edit)**
      06 Orpin Own – Portpolio**
      07 Leæther Strip - Don't scream at Me (DWB Edit)****
      08 Bionic Bitch - Vengeance
      09 Negant – Slave*
      10 Hitchcock Violins - I only care about the End (Inner Mission)*
      11 MachineSoldier - Hi5 (ManMindMachineMix)*
      12 Sadomancer - As far as the Eye can see (Remix)**
      13 Nicht Mehr - Der Techniker*
      14 Fleisch&Waffeln - De Padder**
      15 Xenofobulus - Pink Fluffy Chemtrails**
      16 Altarian Project - Rumor Control
      17 Mirland/Larsen - The Slaughter*
      * Exclusive Track
      ** Exclusive Remix Version
      *** Previously unreleased on CD
      **** Previously unreleased Version

    dkk 100/eur 14