868304173301a50c.jpg cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg ea0a8212c5554844.jpg 0ff1af61088a7cd9.jpg 67173bd68266df4c.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
Shalom From Hell Aviv
State Of The Union
Kælan Mikla
Nótt Eftir Nótt
Death In June
Of The Wand & The Moon
Nighttime Nightrhymes
Love´s Secret Demise
Part Time Punks Sessions/Narrowed
Funker Vogt
Show all

    Solitary Experiments
    "Future Tense "

    Crash & Burn“ was the knell and a promise, so „Future Tense“ is the act: The seventh studio album by SOLITARY EXPERIMENTS shows the Electro Institition from Berlin in a freshness that is really rare for acts of this age and that always brings happiness to their fans.

    SOLITARY EXPERIMENTS supplkies us with enchanting melodies and light-dancable beats since 20 years. Their songs strike out directly to the ear and run down to the legs. „Future Tense“ is not an exception at all, rather it shows everything the band is popular for in best of both, quantity and quality. Part of it are the powerfull words that seem to manifest themselves in earworm chorusses just by themselves. The single „Crash & Burn“ has for the very first time a duet with Tea F. Thimé (Ashbury Heights), but the main part is made by the bands well known, in long efforts sharpened powers that shows „Future Tense“ as an impressive demonstration of style and skill. The album comes as 2-CD-Digipak and as Woodbox limited on 500 units.

    CD1: Future tense

    01. A Countdown
    02. Every Time
    03. Achromatic
    04. Crash & Burn
    05. Brace Yourself!
    06. Shelter
    07. Die Zukunft
    08. Sanctuary
    09. I Am
    10. The Struggle
    11. Double Dealer
    12. Phoenix

    CD2: Simple Present

    01. The Struggle (ES23 RMX)
    02. Achromatic (Mental Discipline RMX)
    03. Double Dealer (Empirion RMX)
    04. I Am (Binary Park RMX)
    05. Brace Yourself! (FREUNDE DER TECHNIK RMX)
    06. Shelter (Mono Inc. RMX)
    07. Every Time (People Theatre RMX)
    08. Achromatic (Rob Dust RMX)
    09. Die Zukunft (L’âme Immortelle RMX)
    10. Crash & Burn (Beborn Beton RMX)
    11. Double Dealer (Paul Parra RMX)
    12. Sanctuary (Hartung & Schleinitz RMX)
    13. Phoenix (Uniik RMX)

dkk 140/eur 18