b3c4ab46e9555add.jpg db5026520e2dc518.jpg b2cbe8994bcbc65a.jpg d183f5f5ebd1426d.jpg 791d22da52d02a80.jpg
Funker Vogt
Der Letzte Tanz
Blush Response
Human Augmentation
Codex Empire
Underneath (Vinyl)
Spectra Paris
Retro Machine Betty
Gaudeamus Igitur
Ciné Romance (Vinyl)
Various Artists
Electrostorm 8
Clan Of Xymox
Days Of Black

    "Leitbild "

    One of the most popular German bands to come of of the scene has created a personal masterpiece. The new album “Leitbild” is everything that makes Blutengel special in a nutshell: dark club-sounds, atmosphere galore, raw power, depth and anthems for emotional warriors, unfiltered and more multi-layered than ever before.

    Live your dreams! Blutengel mastermind Chris Pohl would have probably never dreamed that he would become one of the most influential acts in his genre and beyond in less than two decades. Now, Blutengel have completed work on the eagerly awaited follow up to their German-top-5-success “Save Us” (which went straight to #4 of the charts.) The title “Leitbild” (a German word for “overall concept” or “role model”) couldn't be more fitting, as the album is evolution, revolution, a testament to the group's maturation, a maelstrom of emotions and the most direct, honest and gripping experience that the Berliners have ever treated us with. It makes you feel right at home, yet the more you listen, the more previously unknown sides you uncover. To make it simple: “Leitbild” is the essence of Blutengel, condensed into an album!

    On top of the regular album experience, the deluxe double CD edition will provide you with a very special bonus disc containing five more new Blutengel-tunes, a gripping rework of the classic “Seelenschmerz” and four red hot remixes from Hocico, OST FRONT, Helalyn Flowers and Pseudokrupp Project.

    CD1 („Leitbild“ Album)
    1. Welcome To Your New Life
    2. Lebe Deinen Traum
    3. Waste My Time
    4. Leitbild
    5. Black
    6. Scars
    7. Unser Weg
    8. Immortal
    9. The Days Of Justice
    10. Complete
    11. Gott : Glaube
    12. Say Something
    13. Wasting The Years
    14. Alle Wunden
    15. The Way You Feel
    16. Der Himmel Brennt

    CD2 (Deluxe Set Bonus CD)
    1. Eternal Souls
    2. I Surround You
    3. One Last Time
    4. Killing Memories (Alternative)
    5. The Plague
    6. Seelenschmerz (Reworked)
    7. Eternal Souls (Pseudokrupp Project)
    8. Leitbild (Ost Front Remix)
    9. Say Something (Batfloor – Hocico Club Mix)
    10. Waste My Time (feat. Helalyn Flowers)