cc54332fa6cb0fb9.jpg fc1241adf2d424c7.jpg 9a61493f4587e325.jpg 6636ea9029ee396b.jpg c3b6ec71044e3976.jpg
Electro Strip
Electro Strip
Funker Vogt
Solar Fake
You Win. Who Cares
Solar Fake
You Win. Who Cares
In Strict Confidence
Hate 2 Love
Psyclon Nine
Icon Of The Adversary
Psyclon Nine
Icon Of The Adversary
King Dude
Music To Make War To
Show all

      Solitary Experiments
      "Future Tense"

      Crash & Burn“ was the knell and a promise, so „Future Tense“ is the act: The seventh studio album by SOLITARY EXPERIMENTS shows the Electro Institition from Berlin in a freshness that is really rare for acts of this age and that always brings happiness to their fans.

      SOLITARY EXPERIMENTS supplkies us with enchanting melodies and light-dancable beats since 20 years. Their songs strike out directly to the ear and run down to the legs. „Future Tense“ is not an exception at all, rather it shows everything the band is popular for in best of both, quantity and quality. Part of it are the powerfull words that seem to manifest themselves in earworm chorusses just by themselves. The single „Crash & Burn“ has for the very first time a duet with Tea F. Thimé (Ashbury Heights), but the main part is made by the bands well known, in long efforts sharpened powers that shows „Future Tense“ as an impressive demonstration of style and skill. The album comes as 2-CD-Digipak and as Woodbox limited on 500 units.

      CD1: Future tense

      01. A Countdown
      02. Every Time
      03. Achromatic
      04. Crash & Burn
      05. Brace Yourself!
      06. Shelter
      07. Die Zukunft
      08. Sanctuary
      09. I Am
      10. The Struggle
      11. Double Dealer
      12. Phoenix

      CD2: Simple Present

      01. The Struggle (ES23 RMX)
      02. Achromatic (Mental Discipline RMX)
      03. Double Dealer (Empirion RMX)
      04. I Am (Binary Park RMX)
      05. Brace Yourself! (FREUNDE DER TECHNIK RMX)
      06. Shelter (Mono Inc. RMX)
      07. Every Time (People Theatre RMX)
      08. Achromatic (Rob Dust RMX)
      09. Die Zukunft (L’âme Immortelle RMX)
      10. Crash & Burn (Beborn Beton RMX)
      11. Double Dealer (Paul Parra RMX)
      12. Sanctuary (Hartung & Schleinitz RMX)
      13. Phoenix (Uniik RMX)

    dkk 140/eur 18