2fdbe5f9e8edbb04.jpg 6ed525ea8bd14928.jpg 29aefd5b29e54567.jpg 3eac56bcb22c70b4.jpg 8817f9263a3016d5.jpg
Neon EP
The Frozen Autumn
The Fellow Traveller
The Devil & The Universe
Folk Horror
Live at Neues Gewandhaus Leipzig
Xenturion Prime
Humanity Plus
Noyce TM
Love Ends
In The Nursery
Mono No Aware
Orange Sector

Club Braincorp. Presents:

Solar Fake (D) AEX DJ´s
Lygten Station, Lygten 2, 2400 CPH NV
Doors are open: 21.00-03.00. Price: 130,- + fee

BilledeClub Braincorp. is ready to kick of 2018 with a blast, already in the end of January where the amazing Future/Synth Pop band Solar Fake is coming to Copenhagen for the second time. Last time Solar
Fake was in Copenhagen they played support for VNV Nation in September 2009 at the venue Forbrændningen. This time Solar Fake is coming to present their latest album "Another Manic Episode" and other Stuff. The opening act is the new Synth/Future Pop band AEX, who´s hailing from Copenhagen.

Solar Fake:
Solar Fake was formed in 2007 in Berlin by Sven Friedrich who was a member of the Darkwave
bands Dreadful Shadows and Zeraphine. In 2008 Solar Fake good signed to the label Synthetic
Symphony where they have released. Beside that Sven appears with his vocals on the famous Sisters Of Mercy song "Lucretia My Reflection" on Destroid´s famous maxi "Silent World"
In 2015 Solar Fake changed label to the famous label Out Of Line (well known for bands like Hocico, Suicide Commando, Chrom ect.) afterwards the album "Another Manic Episode" was released, an album packet with club hits like "All The Things She Said", "Under Control", "If I Were You" to mention some. Solar Fake has just released a new concept album called "Sedated",live and acoustic.
There´s no doubt that Solar Fake will give us a pure party with their danceable and melodic songs.

As opening act for Solar Fake is the new Danish Synth/Future Pop duo called AEX. AEX consists of the famous female singer Laura Noszczyk who was a member of Yellowish, Machinery Of Joy. Laura is also well known for new project called Solyara. For AEX Laura joined Steffen Rasmussen who plays the keyboards. So far AEX have made a handfull of songs which will appear
on their forthcoming EP, beside that AEX will be on a compilation released by Leæther Strip´s laebel. Here´s chance to discover a new and interesting Synth/Future Pop band.